Our partners

INFOTEL
arrow

INFOTEL

Technical and commercial collaboration
close
Infotel is a multinational company whose primary objective is to develop and market software solutions for large users of information technology. Infotel and Squoring Technologieshave developed a technical and commercial collaboration in the field of tools for process management and automation of software quality processes.
AdaCore
arrow

AdaCore

Integration of SQUORE and Gnat Pro Suite
close
AdaCore is the leading provider of commercial software solutions for Ada, a state-of-the-art programming language designed for large, long-lived applications where safety, security, and reliability are critical. AdaCore’s flagship product is the GNAT Pro development environment, which comes with expert on-line support and is available on more platforms than any other Ada technology.'
ANSYS
arrow

ANSYS

SQUORE for SCADE
close
Ansys and Squoring Technologies collaborated to help SCADE users to ensure success of their embedded critical software development projects, with a monitoring solution based on reliable and relevant metrics. The « SQUORE for SCADE® » solution allows to track SCADE projects data and to compare them to baseline data, thus enabling project managers and designers to make the right decisions all along the project lifecycle.
AXIVION
arrow

AXIVION

Integration of SQUORE and Bauhaus Suite
close
Squoring and Axivion collaborate to enhance the Squore Software Analytics solution.Squore customers benefit from the large set of data provided by Axivion's Bauhaus Suite. These include architecture verification, MISRA checks, defect detection and individual style checks.The integrated package allows the end-user to merge "code metrics" and "architecture assessment" in a unique and powerful Software Analytics solution.
PTC
arrow

PTC

Integration of SQUORE and PTC Integrity
close
Squoring Technologies is an authorized PTC software partner. Integrating with PTC Integrity, SQUORE for ALM/System Engineering provides up to date, global and detailed insight into the performance of SE developement projects by calculating and aggregating the KPIs specified by the Incose.
PROMETIL
arrow

PROMETIL

Services around SQUORE and integration between Semios and SQUORE tools
close
Squoring and Prometil allow you to benefit from their complementarity on ALM tools:* Prometil is a certified service provider around the Squore tool: configuration and integration of Squore into your IS.* Data from Prometil's Semios tool can be automatically integrated into ALM Analytics' Squore solutions: Squore thus complements its project life-cycle coverage by integrating into its analysis models relevant and reliable indicators about the quality of project requirements, including Technical debt computation, popularized by the SQALE method.
EMENDA
arrow

EMENDA

echnology partner
close
Integration between the SQUORE dashboard and software tools distributed by EMENDA for the development and verification of high integrity software systems, such as Klocwork, VectorCast, Lattix, Understand, BlackDuck...
DOYMUS
arrow

DOYMUS

Distributor of SQUORE in Spain and Portugal
close
High quality software, accordingly to all safety standards, relies on an specialized team, a consistent development process and a set of qualified development tools. Doymus is a highly specialized company focused on providing best-in-class development tools, specialized training about safety standards and consulting and testing services.
ITRIS
arrow

ITRIS

Integration of SQUORE with Itris tool PLC Checker
close
ITRIS Automation Square is a software engineering company that provides development tools for Programmable Logic Controllers.Squoring Technologies and ITRIS signed a crossed-distribution agreement and technological collaboration to integrate the SQUORE platform and IAS tool PLC Checker (automatic analysis of PLC programs). The objective of this collaboration is to provide PLCs users a fully integrated solution that will manage on the long run the quality of applications.
INSPEARIT
arrow

INSPEARIT

SQUORE implements Inspearit SQALE method
close
Inspearit provides change management and model-based process improvement services, according to CMMi methodology.Squoring Technologies implements Inspearit's SQALE method by integrating the technical debt as a KPI in the SQUORE dashboard, for an active and integrated management of the technical debt as a key factor of the performance of software project management.
TRINITY TECHNOLOGIES
arrow

TRINITY TECHNOLOGIES

Distributor of SQUORE in Asia
close
Trinity Technologies' mission is to ensure the quality, security and reliability of organization's software projects by providing the best of breed automated development, testing, and analysis tools with professional service.Trinity Technologies takes the guess work out of the development and testing process by combining the best breeds of technologies and services to help its clients meet their required governance, regulatory compliance needs, improving overall project quality, security and reliability.
IRT SAINT EXUPERY
arrow

IRT SAINT EXUPERY

Technolgical Research Institute
close
Squoring Technologies is member of the IRT Saint Exupéry (Technological Research Institute), as a research partner involved in the MOISE project: Methods and tools for model-based collaborative system engineering (requirement engineering, multi-view modeling and verification, system engineering in extended enterprise). The IRT Antoine de Saint Exupéry is a world class excellence centre in Aeronautics, Space and Embedded Systems. This Institute of Technology combines resources from public and private partners to lead R&T activities in three strategic domains: High Performance Multifunctional Materials, More Electrical Aircraft and Embedded Systems. Applications targeted include aeronautics, space and embedded systems. Its world class expertise and technology platforms, as well as its collaborative environment boost the maturation and transfer of breakthrough technologies (TRL 4-6) to its industrial partners.
INRIA
arrow

INRIA

Public research lab dedicated to computational sciences
close
Through the SEQUEL project, Squoring Technologies and the French Lab INRIA are working on a research partnership around the following theme : Specification and implementation of a software products quality evaluation model, using data mining and knowledge acquired by automatic learning processes.
INCOSE
arrow

INCOSE

International Council on Systems Engineering
close
Squoring consultants are members of the INCOSE, the world's authority on Systems Engineering whose mission is to develop and disseminate the interdisciplinary principles and practices that enable the realization of successful systems.
AEROSPACE VALLEY
arrow

AEROSPACE VALLEY

World Competitiveness Cluster in the field of aeronautics, space and embedded systems
close
Since its creation, Squoring Technologies is member of Aerospace Valley, the Word competitiveness cluster in Aeronautics, Space and Embedded Systems of Midi Pyrénées & Aquitaine, which brings together companies, research centers, education and training establishments and institutions related to the sector.
SYNTEC NUMERIQUE
arrow

SYNTEC NUMERIQUE

First trade union of the French digital ecosystem
close
Squoring Technologies is a member of Syntec Numérique who works for the consolidation of the french digital ecosystem, and develops actions to support industrial processing and new services and uses brought by the digital technologies.
REGION MIDI PYRENEES
arrow

REGION MIDI PYRENEES

Institutional partner
close
As part of its policy of promoting innovation, Region Midi Pyrénées supports Squoring Technologies by granting to the company a repayable advance allowing to accelerate innovative developments of the SQUORE dashboard.
IRDI
arrow

IRDI

Investor
close
Midi Pyrenees Regional Development Insitute, regional leader in the private equity market, is one of the major shareholders SQuORING Technologies.
MPCROISSANCE
arrow

MPCROISSANCE

Investor
close
MPcroissance is a private equity firm founded in 1996 by the Regional Council of Midi-Pyrénées with the support of IRDI to invest equity in regional SMEs. MPCroissance is part of Squoring Technologies historical shareholders since 2011.
GRAND SUD OUEST CAPITAL
arrow

GRAND SUD OUEST CAPITAL

Investor
close
Grand Sud Ouest Capital supports SMEs in their development and transmission projects. GSO joined the shareholding of Squoring Technologies during the 2nd fundraising realized in 2012.

Partenaires

arrow

INFOTEL

Collaboration technique et commerciale
close
Infotel, groupe international de référence pour la construction et la maîtrise des systèmes d'information, et Squoring Technologies ont mis en place une collaboration technique et commerciale dans le domaine des outils de gestion et d’automatisation des processus de qualité logicielle.
arrow

AdaCore

Intégration de SQUORE et des outils de la suite Gnat Pro
close
AdaCore est le premier fournisseur d'outils de développement et de vérification pour les logiciels critiques en langage Ada, qui nécessitent de hauts niveaux de sécurité et/ou de sûreté. L'outil phare est l'environnement de développement Gnat Pro, disponible sur une grande variété de plateformes.
arrow

ANSYS

SQUORE for SCADE
close
Ansys et Squoring Technologies ont collaboré pour offrir aux utilisateurs d’Ansys SCADE une solution de pilotage intégrant des métriques appropriées pour le suivi de leurs projets de développement de logiciels embarqués critiques. La solution « SQUORE for SCADE® » permet de suivre l’évolution des données d’un projet SCADE et les compare à des données de références pour aider le chef de projet ou le concepteur à prendre les bonnes décisions tout au long de l’avancement du projet.
arrow

PTC

Intégration de SQUORE et PTC Integrity
close
Squoring Technologies est partenaire logiciel agréé par PTC dans le monde entier. L'intégration des données en provenance de la suite PTC Integrity dans le modèle SQUORE pour l'ALM/Ingénierie des Systèmes permet aux industriels de bénéficier d'indicateurs en temps réel et basés sur les préconisations de l'INCOSE pour piloter la performance de leurs projets.
arrow

EMENDA

Partenariat Technologique
close
Intégration entre le tableau de bord SQUORE et les outils de vérification d'applications critiques commercialisés par EMENDA tels que Klocwork, VectorCast, Lattix, Understand, BlackDuck...
arrow

DOYMUS

Distributeur de SQUORE en Espagne et Portugal
close
Créer un logiciel de bonne qualité requiert une équipe qualifiée, des processus de éprouvés et des outils de développement adéquats. Spécialiste de l'industrie du logiciel, Doymus propose les meilleurs outils du marché, des formations aux normes et standards de la sécurité logicielle, et des prestations de conseil et de tests logiciels.
arrow

PROMETIL

Services autour de SQUORE et intégration des outils Semios et SQUORE
close
Squoring et Prometil vous font bénéficier de leur complémentarité sur les outils d’ALM :* Prometil est partenaire agréé par Squoring pour la prestation de conseils et services autour de l’outil Squore : configuration et intégration de Squore dans votre SI.* Les résultats d’analyse de l’outil Semios de Prometil peuvent être automatiquement intégrés dans les solutions Squore d'ALM Analytics, dédiées au pilotage de la qualité et de la performance des développements logiciels et systèmes. Squore complète ainsi sa couverture du cycle de vie des projets en intégrant dans ses modèles d’analyse des indicateurs précis et pertinents sur la qualité des exigences, comme celui de la « Dette Technique », popularisé par la méthode SQALE pour le pilotage de la qualité des codes sources.
arrow

ITRIS

Intégration dans SQUORE de PLC Checker
close
Squoring Technologies et Itris Automation Square ont signé un accord de distribution croisée et de collaboration technologique afin d’intégrer la plateforme SQuORE et l'outil PLC Checker d'IAS (analyse automatique de programmes automates). L’objectif de cette collaboration est de fournir aux utilisateurs d’automates programmables une solution entièrement intégrée, qui gérera à long terme la qualité des applications.
arrow

INSPEARIT

SQUORE implémente la méthode SQALE d'Inspearit
close
La société Inspearit est spécialisée dans la gestion des risques informatiques liés aux systèmes et aux logiciels, en particulier dans le cadre du référentiel CMMi.Squoring Technologies implémente la méthode SQALE d'Inspearit en intégrant le calcul de la dette technique dans les indicateurs clés du tableau de bord de SQUORE, pour une gestion active et intégrée de la dette technique au service de la performance du pilotage des projets logiciels.
arrow

TRINITY TECHNOLOGIES

Distributeur de SQUORE en Asie
close
Trinity Technologies a pour mission d'assurer la qualité, la sécurité et la fiabilité des projets logiciels en fournissant les meilleurs outils de développement, test et analyse du marché ainsi que des prestations de services associés.Trinity Technologies combine les meilleures technologies et services pour aider ses clients à atteindre leurs objectifs de gouvernance et de conformité réglementaire , en améliorant la qualité, la sécurité et la fiabilité de l' ensemble de leurs projets.
arrow

IRT SAINT EXUPERY

Institut de Recherche Technologique
close
Squoring Technologies est membre de l'IRT Saint Exupéry (Institut de Recherche Technologique), en tant que partenaire de recherche impliqué dans le projet MOISE : Methods and tools for model-based collaborative system engineering (requirement engineering, multi-view modeling and verification, system engineering in extended enterprise) . L'IRT Antoine de Saint-Exupéry est un centre de recherche d' excellence dans l'aéronautique , l' espace et les systèmes embarqués. Il combine les ressources des partenaires publics et privés pour mener des activités de R & D dans trois domaines stratégiques : Matériaux multifonctionnels à haute performance , Gestion de l'énergie embarquée, Systèmes embarqués. Centre d'expertise de niveau mondial, son environnement collaboratif permet de stimuler la maturation et le transfert de technologies de pointe ( TRL 4-6) à ses partenaires industriels .
arrow

INRIA

Institut national de recherche en informatique et en automatique
close
Squoring Technologies travaille en collaboration avec le laboratoire de Recherche de l’INRIA dans le cadre du projet SEQUEL autour de la spécification et l’implémentation de modèles d’évaluation de la qualité des produits logiciels, basés sur la fouille de données et les connaissances acquises par les algorithmes d’apprentissage automatique.
arrow

AFIS

Association Française d'Ingénierie Système
close
Squoring est membre de l'AFIS, dont la mission est de promouvoir l'Ingénierie Système par la présentation et l'explication de ses principes et de son approche multidisciplinaire en vue de la réalisation d'équipements et de systèmes réussis.
arrow

INCOSE

International Council on Systems Engineering
close
Notre équipe est membre de l'INCOSE, l'organisation internationale de référence en charge de la promotion et de la diffusion des principes d'interdisciplinarité et des bonnes pratiques en Ingénierie des Systèmes pour assurer la réussite des projets.
arrow

AEROSPACE VALLEY

Pôle de compétitivité de l’aéronautique, l’espace et des systèmes embarqués
close
Depuis sa création, Squoring Technologies est membre du Pôle de Compétitivité mondial Aerospace Valley, qui associe les régions Midi-Pyrénées & Aquitaine, constituant ainsi le premier bassin d’emplois européen dans le domaine de l’aéronautique, de l’espace et des systèmes embarqués.
arrow

SYNTEC NUMERIQUE

Syntec Numérique, 1er syndicat de l’écosystème numérique français
close
Squoring Technologies est adhérent du Syntec Numérique qui œuvre pour la consolidation de l'écosystème numérique, et développe les actions utiles pour soutenir la transformation industrielle par le numérique, la transformation des services et le développement des usages qui concourent à la transformation de la société.
arrow

DIGITAL PLACE

Le cluster d’entreprises numériques de la Région Midi-Pyrénées
close
Squoring est membre de Digital Place, le cluster numérique dont l'ambition est de propulser l’écosystème régional au 1er rang mondial, en développant des actions pour stimuler l'innovation, accompagner les entreprises, développer l'international.
arrow

REGION MIDI PYRENEES

Financement de l'innovation
close
La Région Midi Pyrénées s'est engagée auprès de Squoring Technologies en lui accordant un Contrat d’Appui à l’innovation. Ce dispositif, qui bénéficie d’un financement au titre du FEDER (Fonds Européen de Développement Régional), permet à Squoring Technologies d'accélérer les travaux de Recherche et Développement autour du tableau de bord SQUORE.
arrow

IRDI

Investisseur
close
L'Insitut Régional de Développement Midi Pyrénées, leader Régional sur le marché du Capital-Investissement, fait partie des principaux actionnaires de Squoring Technologies.
arrow

MPCROISSANCE

Investisseur
close
MPcroissance est une société de capital investissement, créée en 1996 à l’initiative du Conseil Régional de Midi-Pyrénées et avec l’appui de l’IRDI, pour investir en fonds propres dans les PME régionales. MPCroissance fait partie des actionnaires historiques de Squoring depuis 2011.
arrow

GRAND SUD OUEST CAPITAL

Investisseur
close
Société du groupe Crédit Agricole, Grand Sud-Ouest Capital accompagne les PME dans leurs projets de développement et de transmission. GSO a rejoint l'actionnariat de Squoring en intervenant lors de la 2nde levée de fonds réalisée en 2012.
arrow

AXIVION

Description
close
Squoring et Axivion combinent leurs outils pour enrichir la solution Squore Software Analytics.Squore intègre les données fournies par la suite logicielle Bauhaus :vérification de règles MISRA, Runtime Error and Architecture output.Cette intégration permet à l'utilisateur de fédérer les métriques centrées sur le code ainsi que et les données d'architecture dans un seulet unique outil d'analyse et de reporting, Squore Software Analytics.