logo-vector

Squoring Technologies is now part of the Vector Group

Trinity Squoring 2

Trinity Technologies will distribute SQUORE in Asia-Pacific region

February 2015: Squoring Technologies and Trinity Technologies, a leading Asian distributor of Embedded Testing solutions, announced the signing of a reseller partnership.

Partnership will build on Trinity Technologies position to expand the Squore brand in China, Japan, Korea, Taiwan, Singapore, India, Thailand, Malaysia, Australia, New Zealand, Vietnam, Indonesia, as well as in other countries of the Asia-Pacific region.

Patrick Artola, Squoring Technologies CEO, said, « We have confidence in Trinity’s strong expertise and reputation to sell and promote our Squore solution in the Asian Region. This reselling agreement will allow Squoring Technologies to speed up its international growth and to achieve its goal of becoming a major player in decision-making tools for software and systems projects monitoring. »

“With ever increasing complexity in mission-critical and safety-critical software projects, our clients are looking for solutions that can provide critical project metrics to enable them to make key business decisions fast. We believe that Squoring Technologies brings a significant value add to our clients’ overall software project productivity and quality by providing the best enterprise grade business intelligence tool for monitoring software system projects. We look forward to working closely with Squoring Technologies and introducing their solutions to our clients.” said Thomas Chen, CEO for Trinity Technologies.

Trinity Technologies provides technologies and services to help companies meet their required governance and regulatory compliance needs, improving overall project quality, security and reliability.

See press release

Leave a Reply

Current day month ye@r *

Trinity Squoring 2

Trinity Technologies distributeur de SQUORE pour la région Asie-Pacifique

Février 2015 : Squoring Technologies annonce la signature d’un contrat de distribution avec Trinity Technologies, l’un des principaux distributeurs asiatiques de solutions de test et de vérification pour les logiciels embarqués.

Dans le cadre de ce partenariat, Trinity Technologies apportera son savoir-faire et sa réputation au service de la commercialisation de l’outil Squore dans la région Asie-Pacifique, notamment dans les pays suivants : Chine, Japon, Corée, Taiwan, Singapour, Inde, Thailande, Malaisie, Australie, Nouvelle Zélande, Vietnam.

«Face à la complexité croissante des développements de logiciels embarqués critiques, nos clients recherchent des solutions leur fournissant des indicateurs clés pour une aide à la prise de décision rapide. Nous sommes convaincus que les produits de Squoring Technologies, qui représentent les meilleurs outils de Business Intelligence dédiés au pilotage des projets logiciels et systèmes, apporteront à nos clients des gains significatifs en termes de qualité et de productivité. C’est pourquoi nous avons hâte de travailler en étroite collaboration avec notre nouveau partenaire Squoring Technologies et de proposer ses solutions à nos clients « , a déclaré Thomas Chen, CEO de Trinity Technologies.

« Patrick Artola, PDG de Squoring Technologies, précise « Nous avons une entière confiance dans l’expertise et l’excellente reputation de Trinity pour commercialiser et promouvoir notre offre Squore dans la region Asie-Pacifique. Cet accord de distribution va nous permettre d’accélérer notre développement et de nous affirmer comme l’un des principaux leaders du marché des outils d’aide à la decision pour le pilotage des projets logiciels et systèmes. »

Trinity Technologies fournit des technologies et des services qui aident les entreprises à respecter à leurs impératifs de gouvernance et de conformité réglementaire, en améliorant la qualité , la sécurité et la fiabilité de leurs projets de développements logiciels.

Voir le communiqué de presse

Laisser un commentaire

Current day month ye@r *