Webinar Softwarequality

Joint Webinar – May 31, 2016 : Manage Ada Software quality thanks to the integration of Squoring and AdaCore tools

Join us to this webinar organized with our partner AdaCore, and discover how the integration of SQUORE and AdaCore tools suite represents the best-in-class solution for the management of your Ada projects quality

> Register now

The Ada language is often used in large applications that require decades of development and maintenance by generations of developers.
In order to manage this complexity and maintain code quality, various solutions are available as part of the AdaCore toolset. These include static analysis, testing, or structural code coverage technologies.
The Squoring environment collates the results of these tools providing a comprehensive data overview. The information is presented in the form of high level key performance indicators.
The SQUORE platform manages the evolution of these indicators over time, creating a list of corrective actions to ensure that code quality is maintained.
This webinar will present how customers are using these two technologies to ensure the long-term success of their projects.

Speakers

  • Flavien Huynh, Squoring Technologies. Flavien has been developing and contributing to technical projects for almost 20 years, from Expert Systems and computer-aided configuration systems, to semantic aggregation and Business Intelligence. This wide variety of operational contexts has led him to acquire a knowledge which is key to his current position at Squoring Technologies, where he first introduced the concept and architecture of the SQUORE platform. Today, he is dedicated to promoting the usage of SQUORE, and extending its scope to fields addressed by mature industries such as aerospace, automotive or embedded systems.
  • Quentin Ochem, AdaCore. Quentin has a software engineering background, with a special focus on development and verification tools for safety- and mission-critical systems. He has over 10 years of experience in the Ada programming language. He has conducted customer training on topics including the Ada language, AdaCore tools, and the DO-178B and DO-178C software certification standards. He is currently leading the technical account management and business development activities at AdaCore, in connection with projects from the avionics, railroad, space, and defense industries, both in Europe and North America.

> Register now

Leave a Reply

Current day month ye@r *

Webinar Softwarequality

Webinar conjoint du 31 mai 2016 : Optimisez la qualité de vos développements Ada grâce à l’intégration entre les outils de Squoring et d’AdaCore

Assistez au webinar -en anglais- organisé avec notre partenaire AdaCore, et découvrez en quoi l’intégration de SQUORE et des outils d’AdaCore peut constituer un atout majeur dans le pilotage de la qualité de vos développements Ada.

> Inscrivez-vous

Le langage Ada language est largement utilisé dans de grands projets représentant des décennies de développement et de maintenance impliquant des générations de développeurs.
Afin de gérer cette complexité et assurer la qualité du code dans le temps, AdaCore propose une suite d’outils variés dédiés à l’analyse statique, au test et à la couverture de tests.
La plateforme Squore de Squoring va extraire et agréger les résultats des ces outils, les mettre en perspective et les analyser pour les restituer sous forme d’indicateurs de pilotage de haut niveau.
Permettant un suivi des ces indicateurs tout au long de la vie du projet, de version en version, SQUORE génère également des plans de remédiation permettant de maintenir la qualité des développements au fil du temps.
Ce webinar vous montrera comment les utilisateurs peuvent mettre à profit l’intégration entre les technologies de Squoring et d’AdaCore pour assurer le succès de leurs projets sur le long terme.

Speakers

  • Flavien Huynh, Squoring Technologies. Flavien a une expérience de plus de 20 ans dans le développement de projets d’ingénierie logicielle et systèmes, et dans les techniques d’agrégation de données pour l’analyse décisionnelle. Ces domaines d’expertise étendus ont été précieux dans la définition du concept et de l’architecture de l’outil SQUORE. Actuellement, Flavien se consacre à la promotion et à l’accompagnement à l’utilisation de SQUORE, en développant des offres dédiées pour des domaines industriels à haut niveau d’exigences sécuritaires tels que l’aérospatial, l’automobile et l’ensemble de la filière des systèmes embarqués.
  • Quentin Ochem, AdaCore. Quentin est spécialiste de l’ingénierie logicielle, en particulier dans le domaine des outils de développement et de vérification pour les systèmes critiques. Avec plus de 10 ans d’expérience en programmation Ada, il forme les utilisateurs au langage Ada, aux outils d’AdaCore, et aux normes DO-178B and DO-178C. Il dirige le consulting et le développement commercial d’AdaCore, pour tout ce qui concerne les projets dans l’aérospatial, le ferroviaire, la défense, en Europe et aux Etat Unis.

> Inscrivez-vous

Laisser un commentaire

Current day month ye@r *