logo-vector

Squoring Technologies is now part of the Vector Group

Company Info

Automotech Cluster Convention

Business Convention Automotech Cluster 2019

We will be present on Tuesday, January 29 at the Pierre Baudis conference center in Toulouse on the occasion of the business convention Automotech Cluster 2019 This year's theme is "The Intelligent Land Transport Sector pioneers French Mobility for sustainable mobility of goods and people in all territories" If like us, you want to be a pioneer of "French Mobility", come and find us with Vector...
salon embedded world 2019

Embedded World 2019 – Exhibition and Conference

We are proud to announce our presence at Embedded World 2019 from February 26th to 28th. Focus on innovation! During 3 days in Nuremberg with our parent company Vector, we will present the latest upgrades in our Squore dashboard. This will be the opportunity to exchange between embedded software experts about safety requirements for electronic software, software analytics tools such as Squore, and our expertise as a software publisher specialized in the monitoring of software...
code source Squore

Source code symbolic representation in SQUORE

Squore's embedded source code analyzer supports multiple languages (C, C++, C#, Ada, Java, Python, Cobol, Fortran ...). It deduces the internal algorithmic from the actual source code, down to the functions. This internal form can be displayed as a Control Flow Graph, which allows easy visualization of the algorithmic pattern.     Each node of the graph corresponds to a specific kind of token   Benefits This internal representation is used in several ways: ...
Misra

Is this project MISRA-compliant?

There are several MISRA checker tools, each one producing results in a specific format. To provide a standard MISRA compliance assessment, Squore introduces a generic feature, part of the Software Analytics rating model. The Squore monitoring solution process is broken down into three steps: Aggregate project data Perform rating Provide monitoring functions   Checking MISRA compliance with Squore 1- Squore retrieves MISRA checking results from various tools As of...
ISO-26262

How Squore helps to comply with ISO-26262

About ISO-26262 In the context of ADAS development, the ECUs number, size and complexity has drastically increased. And in the ECU development, safety is a continuous challenge as it impacts process, methods, tools and global strategy. ISO-26262 Standard intends to address this topic by pointing to the safety and particularly for the ADAS developments. In order to deal with heterogeneous ECU objectives, ISO-26262 also introduces the safety risk management which is directly derived from...
Squoring Vector

Squoring Technologies acquired by Vector Group

September 2018 : We are very pleased and proud to announce that Vector, the German-based specialist for the development and test of automotive electronics, has acquired in mid-june 100% of the shares of our company Squoring Technologies. "We are thrilled to join the Vector family, as it is clear that we share the same values of excellence, fairness and customer focus. Within the Vector Group, we can significantly strengthen our R&D activities. Vector's global reach will enable us to continue to...
Bannière Uday 2018 E1524139592550

Users day 2018: discover latest features in Squore18 and our customers’ feedbacks

It's time again for our annual Users Day, which will take place on March, 27 in Paris, with a rich and exciting agenda! You will discover a preview of the major developments in our new release SQUORE18, with high user-oriented value, bringing much simpler navigation through your results and even more efficient use of your data. Many users and partners feedbacks will also be presented to help you discover the potential of SQUORE use cases and the ecosystem around our products and...
Fast 50 2017

Squoring in Technology Fast 50 2017

Squoring was selected for the second consecutive year in the Technology Fast 50 ranking. We are proud to announce our presence in this 2017 edition, in recognition of our strong growth in the past 4 years.
Doymus Squoring

Doymus will distribute SQUORE in Spain and Portugal

June 2017: Squoring Technologies announced the signing of a reseller partnership with Doymus, specialist supplier of software modeling, developement and testing tools in Spain and Portugal. High quality software, accordingly to all safety standards, relies on an specialized team, a consistent development process and a set of qualified development tools. Doymus is a highly specialized company focused on providing best-in-class development tools, specialized training about safety standards and...
Ansys Squoring 2

Squoring Technologies and Ansys combine their solutions to provide SCADE users with a new metrics management and monitoring module

In order to enable SCADE users to ensure success of their embedded critical software development projects, Ansys and Squoring Technologies collaborated to propose a monitoring solution based on reliable and relevant metrics. » The new « SQUORE for SCADE® » solution allows to track SCADE projects data and to compare them to baseline data, thus enabling project managers and designers to make the right decisions all along the project lifecycle.
Page 1 of 212

logo-vector

Squoring Technologies est une société du groupe Vector

Infos Société

Automotech Cluster Convention

Convention d’Affaires Automotech Cluster 2019

Nous serons présents le mardi 29 janvier au centre de congrès Pierre Baudis à Toulouse à l'occasion de la convention d'affaires Automotech Cluster 2019 Le thème de cette année est « La filière Transport Terrestre Intelligent pionnière de la French Mobility pour une mobilité durable des biens et des personnes sur tous les territoires » Si comme nous, vous souhaitez être un pionnier de la "French Mobility", venez nous y retrouvez avec Vector France...
salon embedded world 2019

Salon Embedded World 2019

Nous sommes fiers de vous annoncer notre présence au salon Embedded World 2019 du 26 au 28 février. L’innovation est au programme ! Pendant 3 jours à Nuremberg sur le stand de Vector, nous vous présenterons les dernières avancées de notre tableau de bord Squore. Ce sera l’occasion d’échanger entre experts des logiciels embarqués sur les exigences de sécurité pour les logiciels électroniques, sur les outils d'analyse décisionnelle tels que Squore, et sur notre expertise...
code source Squore

Visualisez graphiquement votre code source dans Squore

L'analyseur de code source intégré de Squore prend en charge plusieurs langages (C, C ++, C #, Ada, Java, Python, Cobol, Fortran, etc.). Il déduit la structure interne du code source, jusqu'aux fonctions. Cette structure peut alors être affichée sous forme de graphe de flot de contrôle, ce qui permet de visualiser facilement le schéma algorithmique.       Chaque nœud du graphe correspond à un type d'instruction...
Misra

MISRA : est-ce que ce projet est conforme ?

Il existe plusieurs outils de vérification MISRA, chacun produisant des résultats dans un format spécifique. Pour fournir une évaluation de conformité MISRA standard, Squore propose une fonctionnalité générique, qui fait partie du modèle d'évaluation Software Analytics. Le processus de pilotage mis en place par Squore est divisé en trois étapes : Agréger les données du projet Effectuer l'évaluation Fournir des fonctions de pilotage   Vérification de la...
ISO-26262

SQUORE : la solution pour la norme ISO-26262

  Qu'est-ce que la norme ISO-26262 ? En raison du fort développement des sytèmes d'aide à la conduite automobile (en anglais Advanced driver-assistance systems ou ADAS), le nombre, la taille et la complexité des ECU (Unités de commande électronique) ont considérablement augmenté. Et dans le développement des ECU, la sécurité fonctionnelle est un défi permanent dans la mesure où elle influe sur les processus, les méthodes, les outils et la stratégie globale des...
Squoring Vector

Squoring Technologies rachetée par le groupe Vector

Septembre 2018 : Nous sommes heureux et fiers d'annoncer le rachat en date du 13 juin de notre entreprise Squoring Technologies par le groupe allemand Vector. « Nous sommes enthousiasmés de rejoindre le groupe Vector, avec lequel nous partageons des valeurs communes de recherche de l’excellence, de sérieux et d’engagement au service du succès de nos clients. Notre intégration dans le groupe va nous permettre de renforcer nos activités de R&D afin de continuer à proposer aux...
Bannière Uday 2018 E1524139592550

Users day 2018 : découvrez les toutes dernières fonctionnalités de Squore et les retours d’expérience de nos clients

Voici revenu le temps de notre Users Day annuel, qui se tiendra le 27 mars à Paris, avec un programme riche en nouveautés et événements. Seront présentées en avant-première les évolutions majeures de la nouvelle release SQUORE18, très orientées sur l'expérience utilisateur pour une navigation simplifiée et une exploitation toujours plus efficace de vos données. De nombreux témoignages clients et partenaires sont également au programme pour vous faire découvrir la richesse...
Fast 50 2017

Squoring au Technology Fast 50 2017

Squoring a été sélectionné pour la 2ème année consécutive dans le palmarès Technology Fast 50. Depuis 2001, Deloitte organise le Technology Fast 50 afin de promouvoir et encourager le développement des entreprises alliant innovation et croissance dans les hautes technologies. Nous sommes fiers d’annoncer notre présence dans cette édition 2017, en reconnaissance de notre forte croissance depuis les 4 dernières années.
Doymus Squoring

Doymus distributeur de SQUORE pour l’Espagne et le Portugal

Juin 2017 : Squoring Technologies annonce la signature d’un contrat de distribution avec Doymus, spécialisé dans la commercialisation d'outils de modélisation, de développement et de tests logiciels en Espagne et au Portugal . Créer un logiciel de bonne qualité requiert une équipe qualifiée, des processus de éprouvés et des outils de développement adéquats. Spécialiste des développements logiciels, Doymus propose les meilleurs outils du marché, des formations aux normes et...
Ansys Squoring 2

Squoring Technologies et Ansys s’associent pour proposer aux utilisateurs SCADE un nouveau module de gestion de métriques et de pilotage

Ansys et Squoring Technologies ont collaboré pour offrir aux utilisateurs de SCADE une solution de pilotage intégrant des métriques appropriées pour le suivi de leurs projets de développement de logiciels embarqués critiques. La nouvelle solution « SQUORE for SCADE® » permet de suivre l’évolution des données d’un projet SCADE et les compare à des données de références pour aider le chef de projet ou le concepteur à prendre les bonnes décisions tout au long de...
Page 1 of 212