logo-vector

Squoring Technologies is now part of the Vector Group

Product Releases

Squore18 Multiple Chart E1524140533815

Discover our latest release Squore 18 embraced by our users

Announced during our Users Day on March 27, our latest Squore18 release represents an important milestone providing increased flexibility and autonomy for our end-users. Four major developements were widely appreciated by our customers: A new dashboard editor offers authorized users a graphical interface to quickly and simply create and customize dashboards adapted to different roles and objectives. Advanced filtering functionalities allow you to exclude from your analyses and charts...
Squore Dashboard 3

Latest release Squore 17 delivers outstanding innovations and great user experience in Software Analytics

We are proud to announce today our latest release SQUORE 17! This new version marks a significant step in all areas: A new analysis and descision model named "Software Analytics", built up from our 7+ years of experience in the delivery of software development KPI. Resulting from the convergence between our former models "Technical debt", "Automotive" and "Systems Engineering", this plug and play model stands out for its clarity, completeness and scalability. A deeply renovated User...
12 ModeComparaison Resized

Major achievements in our latest release Squore 16 !

Squore 16 was released on April 6th 2016. This release brings many performance and usability improvements and new functionalities that will make monitoring your goals, meeting your milestones and managing your quality even easier than before! Discover below some significant enhancements. And for those who would like to get an exhaustive overview, check out our wiki page. Integrated and customizable tutorials Tutorials are available in the web interface to guide users and show them...
Dashboard Squore Se Rogné

A new SQUORE package for Systems Engineering projects

Discover the latest version of our SQUORE dashboard for managing the performance of systems engineering projects, and ensure the competitiveness of your projects by centralizing the management of cost, deadline, quality and risks. In the last few years, Systems Engineering has become a leading discipline for all companies delivering complex critical systems. The SQUORE Systems Engineering package gathers in a unique and centralized dashboard all the elements of the Systems development life...
Photo Ipad

A wind of freedom is blowing through our release 2014-B!

Our latest release 2014-B is an important step towards more collaboration, mobility and flexibility. More mobility: Squore Mobile, a user interface for touch-enabled, mobile devices My Favourites, a new page to build your own cross-project dashboard and manage what you see in Squore Mobile New collaboration and reviewing features Reports: Include comments for charts exported in the PDF reports Improved source code viewer with diff mode to compare versions, analyse cloned...
Bg10

What’s new in our last release 2014-A ?

Our latest release SQUORE 2014-A is resolutely user-oriented, with new role-based features and the enhancement of collaboration between the different actors. Special mention to : Ability to associate action Items to a role, displayed at model-level in the project portfolios Possibility to organise projects into groups in the project portfolios. Groups have a static icon or display an aggregated rating of their sub-projects Squore Automobile package : Support for MKS as a...
COURBES Plaquette A1 E1406220001759

SQUORE new packages

Discover them ! On  23 october 2013 took place the official release of three new Squore packages :  SQUORE Technical Debt, SQUORE Acceptance and SQUORE Automotive. Turnkey solutions perfectly meeting the expectations of software industry players. SQUORE Technical Debt Because Technical Debt is a simple and efficient Key Performance Indicator, whose control guarantees a quick and high return on investment. -> Helping to reduce time and efforts spent on maintenance, Squore Technical...

logo-vector

Squoring Technologies est une société du groupe Vector

Releases Produit

Squore18 Multiple Chart E1524140533815

Release Squore 18 : une version plébiscitée par nos utilisateurs

Annoncée officiellement le 27 mars 2018 lors de notre Users Day, la release Squore18 marque un véritable tournant dans la souplesse et l'autonomie d'utilisation de Squore. Quatre évolutions majeures ont été plébiscitées par nos utilisateurs : Un nouvel éditeur de tableaux de bord, qui offre aux utilisateurs autorisés une interface visuelle leur permettant de créer et paramétrer rapidement et simplement des tableaux de bords adaptés aux différents rôles que vous aurez...
Squore Dashboard 3

Release Squore 17 : des innovations décisives dans le domaine du Software Analytics et une expérience utilisateur transformée

Nous sommes fiers d'annoncer la sortie de la release SQUORE 17 ! Cette nouvelle évolution de Squore représente une étape majeure à plusieurs titres : Un nouveau modèle d'analyse et de décision intitulé "Software Analytics", fruit de notre expérience de plus de 7 ans dans la production d'indicateurs de pilotage des développements logiciels. Résultant de la convergence entre nos précédents modèles "dette technique", "automobile" et "ingénierie des systèmes", ce modèle "plug...
12 ModeComparaison Resized

Des avancées majeures dans la release Squore 16 !

La toute dernière release SQUORE 16 est sortie le 6 avril 2016. Elle constitue une avancée majeure en terme de performance et d'ergonomie, et intègre de nouvelles fonctionnalités qui simplifient le pilotage de vos projets. Atteindre vos objectifs, respecter vos impératifs de délais et de qualité n'a jamais été aussi simple ! Découvrez ci-dessous un aperçu de quelques nouvelles fonctionnalités. Et pour une vision complète, rejoignez-nous sur notre page wiki. ...
Dashboard Squore Se Rogné

Une nouvelle version de SQUORE pour l’Ingénierie des Systèmes

Dédié au management de la performance des projets d’ingénierie de systèmes complexes, notre tout nouveau package SQUORE vous permet d'assurer la compétitivité de vos projets logiciels et systèmes en centralisant le pilotage des coûts, qualité, délais et risques. En quelques années, l’Ingénierie des systèmes s’est imposée comme une discipline majeure dans toutes les entreprises gérant des systèmes critiques complexes. Fédérant en un tableau de bord centralisé...
Photo Ipad

Un vent de liberté souffle sur la release 2014-B !

Encore plus de mobilité, de collaboration et de flexibilité dans la release 2014 B Plus de mobilité: Squore Mobile, une version dédiée aux appareils mobiles : smartphones, tablettes... Mes Favoris, une nouvelle page permettant de créer votre tableau de bord personnalisé pour l'affichage sur votre Squore Mobile De nouvelles fonctionnalités de collaboration et de revue Rapports: possibilité d'inclure des commentaires sur les graphiques exportés dans les rapports PDF...
Bg10

Quoi de neuf dans la version 2014 A ?

Parue en janvier 2014, SQUORE 2014-A se veut résolument orientée « utilisateur » avec pour mots d’ordre l’enrichissement des rôles et le développement de la collaboration entre les différents intervenants. Parmi les dernières nouveautés : Des plans d’actions dédiés en fonction du rôle de l’utilisateur (développeur, testeur, chef de projet, responsable qualité…     Des fils de discussions entre utilisateurs attachés aux différents éléments du...
COURBES Plaquette A1 E1406220001759

Les nouveaux packages de SQUORE

A découvrir : nos packages ! Le 23 octobre a eu lieu la sortie officielle de nos nouvelles offres produit : SQUORE Dette Technique, SQUORE Acceptance et SQUORE Automobile. Des solutions clés en main pour répondre aux attentes des acteurs du logiciel. SQUORE Dette Technique Parce que la dette technique est un indicateur de performance simple et dont la bonne maîtrise offre un retour sur investissement rapide et significatif. -> Squore Dette Technique vous permet de réduire vos...