SQUORE

OEM Embedded Analytics

A fully scalable white label analytics solution for software editors.

Embed Squore into your software tool suite and enhance your competitive edge
by giving your users the power of analytics.

Give a new dimension to your software

Take advantage from Squoring’s strong background in the developement, customization and white label integration of analytics and decision-making solutions into various tools and environments.
Your software offering takes a new dimension, easily and in record-time.

YOUR SOLUTION BECOMES THE FOCAL POINT

Squore OEM also allows you to include data from third party software that you wish to integrate into your analytics processing and reporting. Your software thus becomes the central management tool for your final users, able to centralize all their related business data in order to deliver relevant and actionable KPI.

Whatever your target areas

With its ETL technology and powerful analysis and decision engines, Squore OEM allows you to collect, link, analyse and visualize all types of data produced by your software tools, whatever your target areas and business domains: Software Developement, CRM, HRIS, Supply Chain management …

Save time and money. Stay focused on your core business.

  • Best quality result
    Analytics is not your core business… but it is ours! With a wide number of users and partners convinced by our solutions, we make you benefit from our expertise in data extraction and structuration, analysis and interpretation, visualization and reporting. Your analytics module is not only smart and secure, but also constantly upgraded to provide features on the cutting edge of new technologies.
  • Resource optimization
    Your developpers’ time is better used on your core application, let them stay focused on your software roadmap and develop strategic features for your product, where they can bring highest added value.
  • Faster time to market
    Don’t let the need for an analytics layer delay your time to market. It usually takes less than 8 weeks to our partners to customize and seamlessly integrate our analytics module into their software.
  • Cost efficiency
    Why wasting huge resources to “reinvent the wheel”? Suscribing to our white label existing solutions is much more cheaper and ensures you to be up to date with the latest techniques, methods and trends in data management and visualization.

Don’t lock your solution into mere data visualization.
Build analysis and decision models perfectly suited to your tool, your data
and your end users needs.

WHITE LABEL
Our solution has been designed to be simple to customize and to integrate into your own tools.
Thus, it’s very easy to white label all elements of the platform and to define your own colours and charts on your dashboards and reports.

SCALABLE
Squore data structuration and analysis features give you full liberty in your data governance and organization, from biggest to smallest granularity. Combined with our robust technology, designed to manage large amounts of data, Squore OEM will keep in step with the future developments of your tool.

INFINITE KPI LIBRARY
Whatever your target activity, you can select or define your own KPIs, matching with your tool’s objectives. Your users benefit from analytics and decision models aligned with their business needs, such as developing better software, managing the quality of the supply chain, ensuring CSR compliance, etc…

CUSTOMIZABLE DASHBOARDS AND REPORTS
The choice is yours!
You can provide out-of-the-box dashboards and reports or let your users customize their own visualizations.

TRUE DECISION-MAKING
Based on your know-how, professional standards or clients’ objectives, you can define decision models enabling your users to take full advantage of your data and to optimize their decision-making. Your tool becomes a key management solution.

ROLE-BASED
Squore allows you to define as many users and roles as you need. You can set up different access levels for each kind of user, as well as dedicated dashboards for various roles (top management, project/quality management, team member, etc…).

Your success, our success.

You can rely on our expertise to integrate Squore OEM in your offer in the best conditions: quickly, seamlessly, and to the greatest satisfaction of your teams and your end users.

Our Partners’ Empowerment Program assures you:

  • Average time to market: 8 weeks
  • Specific trainings including skills transfer to your development teams
  • Dedicated senior consultants
  • Premium support and maintenance
  • A win-win and affordable pricing model linked to your commercial success

They trust us.

Infotel

Whatever your data… highlight them with Squore OEM!

WHATEVER THE SCOPE OF YOUR SOFTWARE

Software Engineering, CRM, HRIS, Production mangament, Sales management, Supply Chain management …

UNLIMITED DATA PLUGINS

We don’t restrict you in your analytics approach. You can import and analyze as many and various data as you need, coming from your own tools or from third-party tools.

STANDARD DATA EXCHANGE FORMATS

Squore OEM supports all main data importation formats including excel, csv and xml.

UNIQUE DATA HISTORISATION

Thanks to Squore unique data historisation infrastructure, your users are able to define automated or manual baselines, allowing temporal comparison between current and previous situations.

DATA RELIABILITY

The quality of the results highly depends on the quality of the source data. That’s why Squore includes advanced mechanisms to check data completeness and to point out anomalies.

ALL TYPES OF KPI

You will be able to select or create every type of KPI according to the scope of your tool and your users’ needs, at various levels such as quality of deliverables, projects efficiency or compliance with norms or internal process and policies.

SQUORE

OEM Embedded Analytics

Editeurs de logiciels, valorisez vos solutions en y intégrant un module analytique et décisionnel.

Intégrez Squore dans votre offre logicielle et développez vos avantages concurrentiels
en donnant à vos utilisateurs le pouvoir de faire parler leurs données.

Donnez une nouvelle dimension à votre offre

Bénéficiez de l’expertise de Squoring dans le développement, l’adaptation et l’intégration en marque blanche de solutions d’analytique et d’aide à la décision au sein de nombreux outils et d’environnements variés.
Votre logiciel crée encore plus de valeur, de façon simple et en un temps record.

VOTRE SOLUTION DEVIENT CENTRALE

Squore OEM vous permet également d’intégrer les données d’outils tiers que vous souhaitez traiter dans vos analyses et rapports. En disposant ainsi de façon complétement intégrée à votre offre d’un module complet d’analytique et de décisionnel fédérant l’ensemble de leurs données métiers, vos utilisateurs renforcent leur utilisation de votre outil, qui devient central pour le pilotage de leur activité.

Quels que soient vos domaines d’activité

Grâce à ses technologies d’ETL et ses puissants moteurs d’analyse et d’aide à la décision, Squore OEM vous permet de collecter, relier et analyser tous les types de données produites par vos logiciels, quels que soient leurs domaines d’application: développement logiciel, CRM, outil de gestion des RH, gestion de la supply chain …

Economisez du temps et de l’argent. Restez concentré sur votre coeur de métier.

  • Un résultat d’excellence
    L’analytique n’est pas votre cœur de métier… mais c’est le nôtre ! Forts de notre grand nombre de clients et de partenaires convaincus par nos solutions, nous vous ferons bénéficier de notre expertise dans l’extraction et la structuration des données, leur analyse et leur interprétation, la visualisation et le reporting. Votre module d’analytique sera non seulement puissant et convivial, mais vous disposerez de nos évolutions permanentes qui vous permettront de proposer un outil toujours à la pointe de la technologie.
  • L’optimisation de vos ressources
    Le temps de vos développeurs sera plus efficacement concentré sur votre coeur de métier et sur le développement de nouvelles fonctionnalités pour votre outil, là où ils créent le plus de valeur ajoutée pour votre offre.
  • Une mise sur le marché plus rapide
    Le besoin d’ajouter une couche d’analytique à votre solution ne doit pas retarder vos objectifs de mise sur le marché. En moyenne, l’adaptation et l’intégration transparente de notre module dans les logiciels de nos partenaires prend moins de 8 semaines.
  • Un choix rentable
    Pourquoi dilapider d’énormes ressources pour « réinventer la roue » ? Adopter nos solutions en marque blanche est beaucoup plus rentable et vous garantit de disposer d’une couche d’analytique évolutive, à la pointe des dernières techniques, méthodes et tendances dans l’interprétation et la visualisation des données.

Il ne s’agit pas de seulement produire de beaux graphiques.
Offrez des modèles d’analyse et d’aide à la décision parfaitement adaptés à de votre outil,
à vos données et aux problématiques des vos utilisateurs.

MARQUE BLANCHE
Notre solution a été conçue pour s’adapter et s’intégrer en toute transparence dans votre outil. Il est ainsi très simple d’apposer vos marques, logos et couleurs sur tous les éléments du module, au niveau du tableau de bord et des graphiques, ainsi que dans les exports et les rapports.

ROBUSTE ET EVOLUTIF
Les capacités uniques de Squore dans la structuration et la liaison entre les données vous donnent une liberté totale dans la gestion et l’organisation de vos données, de la plus grande à la plus fine granularité. Conçu pour traiter de grands volumes de données, Squore OEM vous accompagnera tout au long des futures évolutions de votre outil.

VOS INDICATEURS
Quel que soit le domaine que vous adressez, sélectionnez ou créez vos propres indicateurs, en cohérence avec les services rendus par votre logiciel. Vos utilisateurs bénéficient ainsi d’un module analytique répondant parfaitement à leurs problématiques métiers, telles que développer des logiciels de façon plus efficace, piloter la qualité de la Supply chain, assurer la compatibilité avec leurs obligations RSE, etc….

DES TABLEAUX DE BORD ET RAPPORTS ADAPTABLES
C’est vous qui décidez!
Vous choisissez de fournir des tableaux de bords et des rapports prédéfinis et/ou de laisser la possibilité à vos utilisateurs de créer leurs propres visualisations.

UNE VERITABLE AIDE A LA DECISION
Basés sur votre savoir-faire, les normes ou les objectifs de vos clients, vous pouvez définir des modèles de plans d’action qui permettront à vos utilisateurs de tirer pleinement partie de vos données et d’optimiser leur prise de décision. Votre outil devient ainsi un élément clé de pilotage.

LA GESTION DES ROLES
Squore vous permet de définir autant de profils d’utilisateurs et de rôles que nécessaire, et d’y associer différents niveaux d’accès, ainsi que des tableaux de bord dédiés en fonction des rôles que vous aurez créés (direction centrale, direction projet, responsable qualité, collaborateur…).

Votre succès sera notre succès.

Reposez-vous sur notre expertise pour intégrer Squore dans votre offre dans les meilleures conditions : rapidement, de façon transparente, et pour la plus grande satisfaction de vos équipes internes et de vos clients.

Notre programme spécifiquement conçu pour nos Partenaires vous garantit :

  • Une mise sur le marché rapide : en 8 semaines en moyenne
  • Des formations spécifiques incluant un transfert de compétences à vos équipes de développement
  • Des consultants seniors dédiés pour vous accompagner
  • Une maintenance et un support de niveau Premium
  • Un modèle de tarification accessible et en phase avec vos retombées commerciales

Ils nous font confiance.

Infotel

Quelles que soient vos données, valorisez-les avec Squore OEM !

QUEL QUE SOIT LE DOMAINE DE VOTRE LOGICIEL

Ingénierie du logiciel, CRM, SIRH, gestion de la production, gestion des ventes, gestion de la Supply chain…

DES CONNECTEURS DE DONNEES ILLIMITES

Vous ne serez pas limité dans votre démarche analytique. Vous aurez la possibilité d’importer et d’analyser autant de données que vous le voudrez, en provenance aussi bien de vos propres outils que des outils tiers que vous souhaiterez intégrer dans vos analyses et tableaux de bords.

DES FORMATS D’ECHANGE STANDARDS

Squore OEM accepte tous les principaux formats d’import de données, y compris excel, csv et xml.

UNE HISTORISATION DES DONNEES UNIQUE

Une des grandes forces de Squore est son infrastructure conçue pour historiser les données. Vos utilisateurs pourront en effet définir manuellement ou de façon automatique la création de baselines qui leur permettront à tout moment de revenir aux états antérieurs et de comparer leur situation courante avec les versions précédemment figées.

LA FIABILITE DES DONNEES

La qualité et la pertinence des résultats sont étroitement liées à la qualité des données source. C’est pourquoi Squore inclus des mécanismes avancés de vérification de complétude des données ainsi que des levées d’anomalies.

TOUS TYPES DE KPI

Vous aurez la possibilité de sélectionner ou de créer tous types de KPI et de visualisations adaptées au périmètre de votre outil et aux problématiques de vos utilisateurs, et ce à différents niveaux de pilotage tels que la qualité des livrables, l’efficacité des programmes ou projets ou la conformité aux normes ou aux processus et politiques internes.